10 HOTTEST TOYS FOR CHRISTMAS

utorak, 08.11.2011.

HOTTEST TOYS FOR BOYS. FOR BOYS


Hottest Toys For Boys. Buy Little People Toys



Hottest Toys For Boys





hottest toys for boys















"Now I see the funny side. Now I'm always smiling!"










After starring in Columbia's A Knight's Tale (2001), Heath had quite a crisis in his life all of a sudden. I think this long and honest quote of his describes perfectly how much he disliked being type-casted as teenage heartthrob and having his career "manufactured" by others.


"We filmed in Prague, but I didn't take it too seriously. I was 19, we drank and partied, I was often hungover, it was all a romp.

Then, when we finished, my agent, Steve Alexander, says Columbia wants to discuss the promotion campaign. I go, 'Eeehh?'

We go to this huge boardroom table meeting with 15 people in suits, and huge posters of me captioned, 'He Will Rock You.' I'm freaking out.

They outline their plan for the release ... we're sending you around America, to 20 states, then 20 countries around the world ... and I got this two-hour spiel on how they were turning me into Columbia's new It boy.

They offered me ridiculous amounts of money to make franchise movies, Spiderman to James Bond. Studios do this - find one person, invest a lot of money in him like a product, own and make money off him. At the end it was, 'So kid, whaddya think?'

I couldn't speak. I left the boardroom, found a bathroom, shut the door, and just started crying. After a while, Steve comes in and calls slowly: 'Heeeaath.' I tell Steve I can't do it, I don't want my life to be in their hands, I'm not ready to be seen on such a grand scale, I can't act well enough yet. I don't want a career handed to me on a platter, it's too easy, it wouldn't be mine because I haven't earned it. It feels wrong.

The shit hit the fan. I had Amy Pascal, head of Columbia Pictures, on the phone to me ... 'Listen kid, hear this, your career will be over, you'll never work again, you'll never live again unless you do this for me.'

I dig Amy now, we've been through a lot of battles and she's cool, but that time was so heavy. In the end I agreed to do part of the promotion tour only - providing they flew my family and Perth friends to America for two weeks.

How many friends? Fourteen! They did it."

(The Sydney Morning Herald, April 2006)


~ o ~

Picture is a test shot of my beloved and more than incredible HOT TOYS Joker action figure that I got a month or so ago. I'm planning a special photo shoot revolving around it. There are no words to express how stunning the figure is, not to mention how excited I am about my pre-ordered Bank Robber Joker version as well (that even surpasses this one as far as resemblance to Heath is concerned). I am in love. It's been a while since an action figure made me feel like this. I'm a complete HOT TOYS fangirl, falling for their expensive figures! They so have me in their clutches. *hears an evil cackle*

Edited backgrounds are either from The Dark Knight movie or Heath Ledger articles (for that collage-y look).

HEATH ♥.











Hot Wheels




Hot Wheels





For a scavenger hunt in one of my groups. I needed a picture of a toy which was one of the items I had to photograph...What better toy (at least for a boy) than "Hot Wheels". I had these when I was but a munchkin, so here is my toy. Pulled out the other cars out of the garage, "parked" the Ferrari in the garage, (Its even cool saying that), turned off all the lights, put up a black foam core board and lit the Ferrari with single LED Flashlight.

Cue the song of the day:

Here he comes
Her comes Speed Racer
He's a demon on wheels
He's a demon and he's gonna be chasin' after someone.

He's gainin' on you so you better look alive.
He's busy revvin' up a powerful Mach 5.

And when the odds are against him
And there's dangerous work to do
You bet your life Speed Racer
Will see it through.

Go Speed Racer
Go Speed Racer
Go Speed Racer, Go!

He's off and flyin' as he guns the car around the track
He's jammin' down the pedal like he's never comin' back
Adventure's waitin' just ahead.

Go Speed Racer
Go Speed Racer
Go Speed Racer, Go!

Song: Theme Song from Speed Racer

© 2008 White Shadow Photography. All Rights Reserved.









hottest toys for boys







Related topics:

musical toys for 1 year old

hot toys iron man mark v

hasbro toys

galt baby galt toys

truck toys of texas

power wheel ride on toys

under construction toys

where can i buy barney toys



08.11.2011. u 05:40 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (17)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

10 HOTTEST TOYS FOR CHRISTMAS

10 hottest toys for christmas, playskool busy basics preschool toys, step 2 toys uk, paint for wooden toys, award winning toys for 5 year old

Linkovi

10 hottest toys for christmas
cool toys for 1 year old boys
chew toys for children
14 worst toys for girls
window.gdprAppliesGlobally=true;(function(){function a(e){if(!window.frames[e]){if(document.body&&document.body.firstChild){var t=document.body;var n=document.createElement("iframe");n.style.display="none";n.name=e;n.title=e;t.insertBefore(n,t.firstChild)} else{setTimeout(function(){a(e)},5)}}}function e(n,r,o,c,s){function e(e,t,n,a){if(typeof n!=="function"){return}if(!window[r]){window[r]=[]}var i=false;if(s){i=s(e,t,n)}if(!i){window[r].push({command:e,parameter:t,callback:n,version:a})}}e.stub=true;function t(a){if(!window[n]||window[n].stub!==true){return}if(!a.data){return} var i=typeof a.data==="string";var e;try{e=i?JSON.parse(a.data):a.data}catch(t){return}if(e[o]){var r=e[o];window[n](r.command,r.parameter,function(e,t){var n={};n[c]={returnValue:e,success:t,callId:r.callId};a.source.postMessage(i?JSON.stringify(n):n,"*")},r.version)}} if(typeof window[n]!=="function"){window[n]=e;if(window.addEventListener){window.addEventListener("message",t,false)}else{window.attachEvent("onmessage",t)}}}e("_tcfapi","tcfapiBuffer","tcfapiCall","tcfapiReturn");a("_tcfapiLocator");(function(e){ var t=document.createElement("script");t.id="spcloader";t.type="text/javascript";t.async=true;t.src="https://sdk.privacy-center.org/"+e+"/loader.js?target="+document.location.hostname;t.charset="utf-8";var n=document.getElementsByTagName("script")[0];n.parentNode.insertBefore(t,n)})("03c24551-d648-4df2-98f9-2ed3dd7b05a8")})();